Public Announcements


2018 General Election Reminder

Elections for the 2018-2019 WEAU Board will be online this year. You should have received an email with a link to the election ballot.

If you didn't, please send an email to so we can get you on the ballot list. Candidate Information is available below.

WEAU 2018 General Election Ballot

Executive Committee

Clint Rogers, Past President

Jeff Beckman, President

Giles Demke, President Elect

Chris Reilley (Central Valley WRF), Vice President

John Richardson (Carollo), Treasurer

Trevor Lindley, Secretary


Matt Garn (DWQ) or Rob Jaterka (Magna), Director

Ken Burgener, Director

Jeff Wiest, Director

Sarah Leavitt (Payson) or Christina Osborn (JUB), Director


WEF Delegates

Lonn Rasmussen/Sherry Sheffield (South Valley WRF), Delegate

Mike Foerster, Delegate 

Please vote!

2018 PWO General Election

If you are a PWO member, make sure to also vote for your PWO representative(s).

PWO Representative

Jeremy Deppe (Central Valley WRF)

PWO Representative Elect

Gordon Call (North Davis)

Clay Marriott (Central Weber)



Fall Scholarship Grant!

Those eligible can now apply for the WEAU Scholarship/Grant starting at $1,000. Please contact Jared O'Brien with any questions regarding this opportunity ( 

Grant Flyer